Archives
Leave a Comment

Thirsty Thursday: Ciroc’s Spicy Summer Cocktails and Sangria Mixes

It is Thirsty Thursday time!  Since I have been away from your for awhile, I decided to give you a few Thirsty Thursday recipes courtesy of Ciroc!  Find the perfect recipe (or recipes) to try at your next summer party!

Summer Spice:

1 oz Ciroc Red Berry

.75 oz lime juice

.5 oz simple syrup

5 basil leaves

1 slice of jalapeño

3 dashes celery bitters

Muddle basil, jalapeño, and celery bitters

Add simple syrup, lime juice, and Ciroc Red Berry

Pack with ice and give a long, hard shake

Double strain into old fashion glass with ice

Garnish with basil leaf

Spring Spice

Summer Spice

Peach Sangria:

10 oz Ciroc Peach

5 oz Hennessy

5 oz Fresh Lime Juice

5 oz Fresh Lemon Juice

1 oz Simple Syrup

40 Dashes Bitters

20 oz Club Soda

Stir over ice in 64 oz pitcher

Peach Sangria

Peach Sangria

Red Berry Sangria:

10 oz Ciroc Red Berry

10 oz Rose Wine

5 oz Fresh Lemon Juice

5 oz Simple Syrup

20 oz Berry Tea

Stir over ice in 64 oz pitcher

Red Berry Sangria

Red Berry Sangria

Take the poll below and let me know which of the above Ciroc cocktails you will be making first!

Stay thirsty!

This entry was posted in: Archives

by

Whether it was baking cookies for the holidays with my mom, preparing the stuffing for Thanksgiving with my Mema, cooking a meal for my friends, or dining out with my family, food has been in every significant memory of mine. I am not a trained culinary professional, nor am I trying to be one. I created this blog as an outlet for me to share my favorite recipes, restaurants, and anything else I feel blog worthy. Cheers to happy reading and happy chews.

Leave a comment